FRA
Découvrez le monde de l'animation touristique grâce à l'enthousiasme et au professionnalisme de Pink Wave!
Pink Wave est une compagnie d'animation internationale, spécialisée dans la sélection et la formation des animateurs touristiques pour villages et hôtel, à 4 ou 5 étoiles, dans les plus belles destinations du monde!
DEVENEZ UN DE NOUS
L’ANIMATEUR TOURISTIQUE…
CHOISISSEZ LE STYLE PINK WAVE
Voyagez, apprenez et croissez avec l’animation touristique. Avec l’animation vous aurez la possibilité de développer différentes capacités, de croître professionnellement et personnellement grâce à l’environnement international et multiculturel qui vous entourera. Vivez l’expérience de travailler dans un environnement stimulant et riche de nouvelles expériences!
VOUS AUSSI, CHOISISSEZ PINK WAVE
DANS VOTRE ETABLISSEMENT
Toutes les structures hôtelières et tour-opérateurs qui ont fait confiance au professionnalisme et à la fiabilité de Pink Wave, ils sont parvenus à offrir un séjour de rêve à leurs vacanciers. Chaque établissement mérite un service de divertissement addictif et agréable, adapté à tous les âges, à consacrer à ceux qui choisissent de passer les vacances dans un complexe touristique.
PARTICIPEZ-VOUS AUSSI A NOS BOOTCAMP!
Nous sélectionnons jeunes (avec ou sans expérience) dans toute l’Europe pour devenir animateurs touristiques. Suivez notre Tour et choisissez la date préférée!

PREMIER BOOTCAMP, Italie!

29 - 30 novembre et 01 décembre

BERLIN

18 Janvier

RIMINI

24-25-26 janvier

Restez à l’écoute!
SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR NOTRES PAGES OFFICIELLES
POUR TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTES!
PINK WAVE (Swiss) SAGL
Corso S. Gottardo, 25 - 6830 Chiasso (TI)
info@pink-wave.com
P.Iva CHE-439.513.519IVA - Privacy Policy
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2019

ENG
Discover the world of Tourist Entertainment thanks to the enthusiasm and professionalism of Pink Wave!
Pink Wave is an international entertainment company, specialized in the selection and training of tourist entertainers for 4 and 5-star hotels and resorts, in the most beautiful destinations in the world!
BE ONE OF US
TOURIST ENTERTAINER...
CHOOSE PINK WAVE STYLE
Travel, learn and grow by getting some experience in tourist entertainment. Working as an entertainer you will have the opportunity to develop different skills, to grow from a professional and personal point of view thanks to the international and multicultural environment that will surround you. Enjoy the experience of working in a stimulating environment full of new challenges!
PINK WAVE FOR HOTELS
AND TOUR OPERATORS
All the hotels and tour operators that have relied on the professionalism and reliability of Pink Wave have succeeded in giving a plus to their guests' dream holiday. Each property deserves an engaging and enjoyable entertainment suitable for all ages to dedicate to those who choose to spend their vacation in the village.
TAKE PART IN OUR BOOTCAMPS!
We select young people (with or without experience) throughout Europe to become tourist entertainers. Follow our tour and choose the date you prefer!

BERLIN

18th of January

RIMINI

24th-25th-26th January

Stay Updated!
FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES
SO YOU WON’T MISS OUT ON ANY NEWS!
PINK WAVE (Swiss) SAGL
Corso S. Gottardo, 25 - 6830 Chiasso (TI)
info@pink-wave.com
P.Iva CHE-439.513.519IVA - Privacy Policy
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2019